Beoordelingen

8,8
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,9
Comfort
8,7
Locatie accommodatie
8,5
Faciliteiten
8,2
Personeel
9,5
Waar voor uw geld
8,7

Beoordelingen

    Andy
    sk

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    16 augustus 2016

    Vader (54) met jongste dochter (14), paar dagen op stap in de mooie natuur etc.

    Kwestie van smaak maar het ontbijt (m.n. de scrambled eggs) vonden wij niet erg lekker (te kort gebakken).
    Vriendelijk pension dat zeer efficient en zorgvuldig wordt gerund.
    Gregor
    si

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    4 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Joanne
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    25 februari 2018

    Between the 'new' and 'old' towns.... not a bad deal.

    My room was number 2 and close to a sofa at the top of the stairs. If people were sitting on this sofa and talking I could hear them from inside my room. The light switches on the corridor do not stay on long enough.
    Lovely family run guest house that is only 5 minutes walk into the old town and/or AquaCity. The couple that run the place are friendly, without being overbearing. They provide a good breakfast and my room was large with a comfortable double bed. The en-suite shower had plenty of hot water and the pressure was good. It was good that I could control the room temperature using the thermostats. Simple, well priced food is on offer in the dining room.
    sk

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    17 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 oktober 2017

    Weekend in Poprad with family

    Very kind owners and breakfast according to wish freshly prepared. Also, close to the city, just a short walking distance. Children enkoyed the playground outside very, much!
    Suzie
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    13 september 2017

    Nice accommodation, would recommend to anyone.

    Nothing really, maybe a small fridge in the room woild have been nice to keep drinking water etc cold.
    Staff was very nice and helpful, speaking good english.
    Finnish couple
    fi

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    8 september 2017

    Hikers paradise

    Really nothing to complain. If something should be said the shower cabin was not in its brightest glory.
    Awesome owners, you could tell they are really warm people with the right attitude. Great value for money. Great hub for any high Tatra area hike.
    Andrzej
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    21 augustus 2017
    The room was hot and we couldn't open the window wide enough due to the mosquitoes. We didn't find it clean as well. Lots need to be improved or renovated inside, because is dated or broken. Also lack of basic amenities in the bathroom, like towel racks or mug for toothbrush.
    Nice owners and pub where you can spend evenings. Nice, wood bed with comfortable mattress is the only good side of the whole room.
    yossy
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 augustus 2017

    Great place for those who travel !!!

    We stayed a family of 5 for 5 nights. Great place! Perfect for travel with children (play area indoor and outdoor) Rooms are basic but have all you need. Place is a family business. Owner is extremelly helpfull with suggestions for places / hiking / attractions. Very friendly. As a bonus, in the season, you get fruits and vegtebales from the garden at breakfast.
    Thomas
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    5 augustus 2017
    Friendly owner. Excellent breakfast. Good value.
    alon
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 juli 2017

    A place to remember and comeback

    nothing
    The hosts were genuinely warm and helpful , he helped me plan my entire stay and find for us great local places to eat . The place is very kid-friendly with a lovely play-area.
    william sturgeon
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    4 juli 2017

    A great place to stay with friendly owners.

    There are almost no negatives that I've found. Perhaps a couple of DIY touch ups in room 3.
    The location for Poprad center, rail and tram links make it ideal. It's a great base for walking the high tatras too. The owners make the stay very comfortable.
    Robert
    sk

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    19 mei 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Geraldine
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    16 april 2017

    Friendly family run guest house, excellent location

    I was not disturbed by this but just so people are aware: many dogs live in nearby houses who can bark during the night. I am a light sleeper but managed it ok.
    Friendly family run guest house. Breakfast made of eggs, sausage or ham, cooked on demand. Fresh brewed coffee. Cereal bars, cereal, yoghurt and fruit. Located close to aquacity and walking distance to station for the mountains which offer so much, 4 days was not enough. Walking distance to town centre too where there are many restaurants and cafes. At the guest house Luzia offered a laundry facility which was a blessing!
    Iryna H.
    ua

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    6 maart 2017

    Good impression.

    Friendly and kind staff and administrator. Only pleasant emotions. Сlean and comfortable room and overall atmosphere is very pleasant. Good impression.
    Neilhowat
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    26 februari 2017

    Excellent penzion with really warm friendly family hosts.

    The only thing that would be good would be tea/coffee making facilities in the room. Otherwise nothing.
    The owners spoke very good English and were exceedingly hospitable and friendly and the place had a lovely feel to it.
    Miroslava
    sk

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    20 februari 2017
    People oriented owner. Perfect location, quiet and close to the city. Nice and clean pension accommodating also pets.
    Paul David
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    14 september 2016
    Very cozy, quiet and clean property. Great place to chill and plan our times in the Tatras. The owner Dusan was a great person, very helpful and extremely knowledgable. We would definitely return.
    Stefan
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 augustus 2016

    Wonderful place in Poprad!

    I liked this place very much. It's situated in a quiet part of Poprad. The room was nice and comfortable, and breakfast was plentiful with scrambled eggs, ham and sausages. The owners were so friendly, and in the evening they opened up a little bar where you could have a beer and watch football. If i come back to Poprad I will definitely stay here again!
    Abhik
    ae

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    11 juli 2016

    Comfortable base for exploring the High Tatras

    The hosts were genuinely warm and helpful. The place is very kid-friendly with a lovely garden/play-area.