Opinie

8,8
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,9
Komfort
8,7
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,5
Udogodnienia
8,2
Personel
9,5
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,7

Opinie

    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    16 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Jacek
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    3 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Bartek K.O.
    pl

    Ocena

    8,3
    17 kwietnia 2018
    Pokoje zdecydowanie wymagają odświeżenia.
    Super wygodne łóżko, dobre śniadanie, które specjalnie dla na przygotował właściciel i w ogóle bardzo fajni gospodarze. Polecam.
    Sebastian
    pl

    Ocena

    7,5
    26 stycznia 2018

    polecam

    Brak
    klimat :)
    Sebastian
    pl

    Ocena

    7,5
    5 stycznia 2018

    było pozytywnie odpowiedni stosunek jakości do ceny

    Miron
    pl

    Ocena

    7,1
    2 października 2017

    Miła obsługa śniadania smaczne ze sporym wyborem dań, miły pobyt.

    dorotis
    pl

    Ocena

    7,5
    27 lipca 2017
    Wątpliwa czystość pościeli.
    Bardzo mila obsługa.
    Ryszard
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    21 lipca 2017

    Dobre miejsce na krótki odpoczynek.

    Śniadanie w innym hotelu. Skorzystanie zabiera zbyt wiele czasu jeśli ma się napięty grafik.
    Bardzo dobry hotel na przerwę i odpoczynek w podróży. Jest położony na uboczu a jednocześnie bardzo blisko głównej trasy. Takie położenie sprawia, że jest spokojnie i można odpocząć. Personel przyjazny i pomocny. Pokoje czyste i wygodne.
    Tomasz Bielat
    pl

    Ocena

    8,3
    20 lipca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Agnieszka Nowak
    pl

    Ocena

    7,1
    28 czerwca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Gregor
    si

    Ocena

    6,7
    4 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Joanne
    gb

    Ocena

    8,3
    25 lutego 2018

    Between the 'new' and 'old' towns.... not a bad deal.

    My room was number 2 and close to a sofa at the top of the stairs. If people were sitting on this sofa and talking I could hear them from inside my room. The light switches on the corridor do not stay on long enough.
    Lovely family run guest house that is only 5 minutes walk into the old town and/or AquaCity. The couple that run the place are friendly, without being overbearing. They provide a good breakfast and my room was large with a comfortable double bed. The en-suite shower had plenty of hot water and the pressure was good. It was good that I could control the room temperature using the thermostats. Simple, well priced food is on offer in the dining room.
    sk

    Ocena

    7,5
    17 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    hu

    Ocena

    10
    9 października 2017

    Weekend in Poprad with family

    Very kind owners and breakfast according to wish freshly prepared. Also, close to the city, just a short walking distance. Children enkoyed the playground outside very, much!
    Suzie
    au

    Ocena

    8,3
    13 września 2017

    Nice accommodation, would recommend to anyone.

    Nothing really, maybe a small fridge in the room woild have been nice to keep drinking water etc cold.
    Staff was very nice and helpful, speaking good english.
    Finnish couple
    fi

    Ocena

    9,2
    8 września 2017

    Hikers paradise

    Really nothing to complain. If something should be said the shower cabin was not in its brightest glory.
    Awesome owners, you could tell they are really warm people with the right attitude. Great value for money. Great hub for any high Tatra area hike.
    Andrzej
    pl

    Ocena

    5,4
    21 sierpnia 2017
    The room was hot and we couldn't open the window wide enough due to the mosquitoes. We didn't find it clean as well. Lots need to be improved or renovated inside, because is dated or broken. Also lack of basic amenities in the bathroom, like towel racks or mug for toothbrush.
    Nice owners and pub where you can spend evenings. Nice, wood bed with comfortable mattress is the only good side of the whole room.
    yossy
    il

    Ocena

    10
    18 sierpnia 2017

    Great place for those who travel !!!

    We stayed a family of 5 for 5 nights. Great place! Perfect for travel with children (play area indoor and outdoor) Rooms are basic but have all you need. Place is a family business. Owner is extremelly helpfull with suggestions for places / hiking / attractions. Very friendly. As a bonus, in the season, you get fruits and vegtebales from the garden at breakfast.
    Thomas
    hu

    Ocena

    9,2
    5 sierpnia 2017
    Friendly owner. Excellent breakfast. Good value.
    alon
    il

    Ocena

    10
    29 lipca 2017

    A place to remember and comeback

    nothing
    The hosts were genuinely warm and helpful , he helped me plan my entire stay and find for us great local places to eat . The place is very kid-friendly with a lovely play-area.
Ładowanie opinii